Admin

Staff List

Preschool

DeDe Giadone 303-982-3894 kgiadone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kate Schmidt 303-982-3894 Kate.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us



Kindergarten

Christina Burke 303-982-3903 ckburke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan Eppard 303-982-3876 seppard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ragin Nigro 303-982-3882 nnigro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brittnie Hogan 303-982-4046 Brittnie.Hogan@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
First Grade

Barb Becker 303-982-8337 bbecker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deb Gardner 303-982-3869 dgardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cecelia Kern 303-982-9529 jckern@jeffco.k12.co.us



Second Grade

Madeline McCloud 303-982-3908 Madeline.McCloud@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Dorn 303-982-3868 ldorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rebecca West 303-982-3909 rmoran@jeffco.k12.co.us



Third Grade

Megan Gough 303-982-3881 mgough@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jill Kuzava 303-982-3435 jkuzava@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindsey Wall 303-982-9611 Lindsey.Wall@jeffco.k12.co.us



Fourth Grade

Brad Peel 303-982-4019 bpeel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luree Zehner 303-982-0064 lzehner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julie Manuel 303-982-3877 jmanuel@jeffco.k12.co.us



Fifth Grade

Kara Brautigam 303-982-4731 kbrautig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karrie Hill 303-982-3886 kahill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jen Reeves 303-982-3873 jreeves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kris Dolloff 303-982-3856 kdolloff@jeffco.k12.co.us



Specials - Art, Music & PE

Linde Chaves 303-982-3462 lchaves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nikki Smyth 303-982-3880 nrsmyth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Becky Spiess 303-982-4543 bspiess@jeffco.k12.co.us



SERS

Renie Burdette 303-982-3878 rburdett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelly Miller 303-982-4005 mismille@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lori Sarine 303-982-3893 lsarine@jeffco.k12.co.us



School Psychologist

Chi Kowalchuk 303-982-3898 Chi.Kowalchuk@jeffco.k12.co.us



Teacher-Librarian

Rebecca Warner 303-982-9733 rcwarner@jeffco.k12.co.us



Administration

Jeremy Brasher 303-982-0047 jbrasher@jeffco.k12.co.us



Instructional Coach

Debbie Petersen 303-982-3439 dricepet@jeffco.k12.co.us



Technology Support

Connie Hayes 303-982-3895 chayes@jeffco.k12.co.us



Instrumental Music

Heather Bock 303-982-3468 hbock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darryl Bostwick 303-982-4108 dbostwic@jeffco.k12.co.us



Administrative Support Team

Amy Hives 303-982-3902 ahives@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teresa Salvia 303-982-3884 tsalvia@jeffco.k12.co.us



Facilities / Cafeteria

Cheryl Edinger 303-982-3887 cedinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary Zimmerman 303-982-3888 mzimmerm@jeffco.k12.co.us



Clinic

Deb Donnelly 303-982-3890 ddonnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.