Admin

Staff List

 Name/Position Voicemail Email
Preschool

DeDe Giadone 303-982-3894 DeDe.Giadone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kate Schmidt 303-982-3894 Kate.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us



Kindergarten

Laura Satz 303-982-3928 Laura.Satz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stephanie Simmons 303-982-3729 Stephanie.Simmons@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brittnie Hogan 303-982-4046 Brittnie.Hogan@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
First Grade

Elizabeth Brenner 303-982-3875 Elizabeth.Brenner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julie Stasch 303-982-9103 Julie.Stasch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kacey Rueschhoff 303-982-3917 Kacey.Rueschhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle McGillis 303-982-3903  Michelle.McGillis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Second Grade


Cecelia Kern 303-982-9529 Cecelia.Kern@jeffco.k12.co.us
Judy Brule' 303-982-3896 Judy.Brule@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rebecca West 303-982-3909 Rebecca.West@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lily Lambert  303-982-3883 Lily.Lambert@jeffco.k12.co.us



Third Grade

Ragin Nigro 303-982-3882 Nancy.Nigro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jill Kuzava 303-982-3435 Jill.Kuzava@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindsey Wall 303-982-9611 Lindsey.Wall@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fourth Grade


Brad Peel 303-982-4019 Bradley.Peel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luree Zehner 303-982-0064 Luree.Zehner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Dorn 303-9823868 Lisa.Dorn@jeffco.k12.co.us



Fifth Grade

Derek Bahlmann 303-982-9624 Derek.Bahlmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kris Dolloff 303-982-3856 Kris.Dolloff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holly Sharpeta   Holly.Sharpeta@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Christina Burke    Christina.Burke@jeffco.k12.co.us 



Specials - Art, Music & PE

Chris Hooper 303-982-3872 Chris.Hooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nikki Smyth 303-982-3880 Nikki.Smyth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Becky Spiess 303-982-4543 Rebecca.Spiess@jeffco.k12.co.us



SERS

Renie Burdette 303-982-3878 Renie.Burdette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelly Miller 303-982-4005 Michelle.Miller2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lori Sarine 303-982-3893 Lori.Sarine@jeffco.k12.co.us



School Psychologist

Chi Kowalchuk 303-982-3898 Chi.Kowalchuk@jeffco.k12.co.us



Social Emotional Learning
Specialist
  Therese.Patrick@jeffco.k12.co.us 
     
Digital Teacher-Librarian

Rebecca Warner 303-982-9733 Rebecca.Warner@jeffco.k12.co.us



Administration

Jeremy Brasher 303-982-0047 Jeremy.Brasher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steve Soich 303-982-3715 Steve.Soich@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Instructional Coach

Roxanne Weaver 303-982-9102 Roxanne.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us



Technology Support

Connie Hayes 303-982-3895 Connie.Hayes@jeffco.k12.co.us



Instrumental Music

Heather Bock 303-982-3468 Heather.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katrina Cavaliere   Katrina.Cavaliere@jeffco.k12.co.us



Administrative Support Team

Amy Hives
Enrollment & Attendance Secretary
303-982-3902 Amy.Hives@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teresa Salvia
Principal/Financial Secretary
303-982-3884 Teresa.Salvia@jeffco.k12.co.us



Facilities

Cheryl Edinger 303-982-3887 Cheryl.Edinger@jeffco.k12.co.us



Health Room

Deb Donnelly 303-982-3890 Deb.Donnelly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.