Staff List

Name/Position

Voicemail

Email

Preschool

DeDe Giadone

303-982-3894

DeDe.Giadone@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kate Schmidt

303-982-3894

Kate.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Kindergarten

Erica Ernst

303-982-4135

Erica.Ernst@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brittnie Hogan

303-982-4046

Brittnie.Hogan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Laura Satz

303-982-3928

Laura.Satz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Stephanie Simmons

303-982-3729

Stephanie.Simmons@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

First Grade

Lisa Dorn

303-982-3868

Lisa.Dorn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Michelle McGillis

303-982-3903

Michelle.McGillis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kacey Rueschhoff

303-982-3917

Kacey.Rueschhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us

Julie Stasch

303-982-9103

Julie.Stasch@jeffco.k12.co.us


Second Grade

Barb Becker

303-982-8337

Barb.Becker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Judy Brule

303-982-3896

Judy.Brule@jeffco.k12.co.us

Christina Burke

303-982-3903

Christina.Burke@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lily Lambert

303-982-3883

Lily.Lambert@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Third Grade

Haley Dowd

303-982-3326

Haley.Dowd@jeffco.k12.co.us

Carissa Skeen

303-982-7862

Carissa.Skeen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lindsey Wall

303-982-9611

Lindsey.Wall@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rebecca West

303-982-3909

Rebecca.West@jeffco.k12.co.us


Fourth Grade

Caitlyn O'Loughlin

303-982-9092

Caitlyn.OLoughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jaeleen Parisi

303-982-4138

Jaeleen.Parisi@jeffco.k12.co.us

Holly Sharpeta

303-982-3911

Holly.Sharpeta@jeffco.k12.co.us


Fifth Grade

Derek Bahlmann

303-982-9624

Derek.Bahlmann@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kris Dolloff

303-982-3856

Kris.Dolloff@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kara Brautigam

303-982-4731

Kara.Brautigam@jeffco.k12.co.us


Specials – Art, PE,
& Music

Hannah Glasheen

303-982-8262

Hannah.Glasheen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Chris Hooper

303-982-3872

Chris.Hooper@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nikki Smyth

303-982-3880

Nikki.Smyth@jeffco.k12.co.us


SERS

Renie Burdette

303-982-3878

Renie.Burdette@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shelly Miller

303-982-4005

Michelle.Miller2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lori Sarine

303-982-3893

Lori.Sarine@jeffco.k12.co.us


School Psychologist

Chi Kowalchuk

303-982-3898

Chi.Kowalchuk@jeffco.k12.co.us


Social Emotional Learning
Specialist

 

 

Brenda Rolling

303-982-8223

Brenda.Rolling@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

 

Digital Teacher-Librarian

Rebecca Warner

303-982-9733

Rebecca.Warner@jeffco.k12.co.us


Administration

Jeremy Brasher

303-982-0047

Jeremy.Brasher@jeffco.k12.co.us

Steve Soich

303-982-3715

Steve.Soich@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

 

Instructional Coach

Roxanne Weaver

303-982-9102

Roxanne.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us


Technology Support

Connie Hayes

303-982-3895

Connie.Hayes@jeffco.k12.co.us


Instrumental Music

Heather Bock

303-982-3468

Heather.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us

Katrina Cavaliere

303-982-3918

Katrina.Cavaliere@jeffco.k12.co.us


Administrative Support Team

Marlo Moret
Enrollment & Attendance Secretary

303-982-3902


Marlo.Moret@jeffco.k12.co.us

Teresa Salvia
Principal/Financial Secretary

303-982-3884

Teresa.Salvia@jeffco.k12.co.us


Facilities

Cheryl Edinger

303-982-3887

Cheryl.Edinger@jeffco.k12.co.us


Health Room

Deb Donnelly

303-982-3890

Deb.Donnelly@jeffco.k12.co.us


   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.